Pak Study MCQs | NTS, FPSC, PPSC, SPSC, CSS, PMS | Set 9

1. The 1973 constitution of Pakistan came into force on?

Answer is B) 14th August 1973

2. Number of houses of Pakistans' Majlis-e-Shura (Parliament) is ------------.

Answer is A) Two

3. The 1962 Constitution of Pakistan was passed during the regime of?

Answer is A) Ayoub Khan

4. The third largest city of Pakistan is?

Answer is D) Faisalabad

5. Tenure of National and Provincial Assemblies is?

Answer is C) 5 Years

6. Madr-e-Millat Fatima Jinnah died in the year?

Answer is A) 1967

7. Sadqain is famous for?

Answer is A & B) Painting & Music

8. The area between rivers Jhelum and Chenab is called?

Answer is B) Chaj (Doab)

9. The Largest Railway workshop Mughalpura is situated in?

Answer is A) Lahore

10. Who was the First woman Governor of State Bank of Pakistan?

Answer is B) Dr. Shamshad Akhtar

You may like these posts

Show more